Welcoming myself and you to my new blog.

I have never really tried to blog before as I thought it would be something that I would get bored of… However, after opening my new Instagram (@janespatisserie) page for Jane’s Patisserie, several people have asked for my blog address, so I thought I would create one!

I will show my bakes (good and bad) and what I thought, with recipes of course.

Oh and I promise many scrumptious pictures of the bakes to make your tummy rumble.

10468114_1645184295705688_8296295005787101045_n

J x

One thought on “Welcoming myself and you to my new blog.

Leave a Reply

